Back to Blogging, Back to Some Normalcy

Friends, as some of you know, after essentially putting the life as I knew it on hold to take care of family matters, I’m finally back to the swing of things, which means back to thinking of new ways to grow and change, and back to some blogging fun, this time for the first time with WordPress. WordPress doesn’t have a direct import/export capability with Tumblr, as it does with other blogging platforms, so I had to do my best to migrate some of my old blogs posts here, some with success, some without – I’ve lost all my comments, as well as audio and visual files.  But hey, it’s a small price to pay for a change. And somehow that’s fitting. With some things lost, many more are gained.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

