Don’t Sweat It


I haven’t bought or used a deodorant in years. Some people find that gross, but I really don’t sweat that much to justify adding a deodorant to my shopping list. I find that a simple cloth and water works just fine for me. My fiance, on the other hand, will sweat in 30-degree-weather like it’s August in New York . Deodorant is a product he will never give up, yet after all these years, he still hasn’t found the one. Today I saw two new deodorant options for him on No More Dirty Looks: Soapwalla Deodorant Cream and Pure Pitz. They’re both under $15, and more importantly they don’t contain those nasty chemicals and aluminum. We’ll see how these do for the sweat king himself. Regardless of whether these work for him or not, I’m glad there’s more safer options out there for people today.

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

